Blush Beauty Mystery box May 2013

My blush beauty mystery box has arrived! It’s a newer monthly subscription service that includes full-size, travel size and sample products. It is supposed to be valued at over $100.00 every month. You can pay $24.95 for the monthly subscription or can purchase a one time box for $34.95. It has a little bit of everything in the box : Cosmetics, Hair products, skin care, and this box even came with a cute bracelet!

When I opened my box there was my black drawstring bag full of my mystery goodies, and a sample by Vichy laboratories of Cellu destock(cellulite treatment cream).
IMG_0473

What was in my box:
IMG_0475

Skylark Wild and Free Mini Nail Lacquer Set – Value $29
Colors are in: Jello Shot, BDAY in Cabo, Seafoam, Dream Catcher
IMG_0480

Cailyn Cosmetics Line-FX Gel Eyeliner – (full size) Value $21
Color in: Fall night (Black) IMG_0482

B. Kamins BB Cream – .5 oz Value $15 & Cotz Face Natural Skin Tone SPF 40 – Value $1.50
IMG_0481

Bauble Bar Bracelet – Value $15 & code for $15 off a Bauble Bar purchase
IMG_0478

Nick Chavez Beverly Hills Advanced Volume Conditioner – full size! Value $22
IMG_0486

I paid $34.95 for this box and received over $100 worth of products.

I was pleasantly surprised with this box! I loved the mini nail polish colors (perfect for summer). The eyeliner was really creamy and glided right on when I swatched it and seemed really pigmented. I also loved my bracelet and can’t wait to use my coupon that was included in the box! What did you get in your box?

If you’re interested getting $10 towards a purchase at blush.com/dermstore.com/Hair envy Contact me and I’ll send you the referral!
 

disclaimer: I paid for this box with my own money. I was not sponsored for this review and not affiliated with this company. All the opinions on this blog are my own.

One response to “Blush Beauty Mystery box May 2013

  1. Very nice I love the Nail Polish! I might have to try that subscription!

Leave a Reply

