Urban Decay Naked skin BB cream is a dream!

Hello world!

I’ve been using this for two weeks and decided it was definitely time to do a review.

I ordered this from Sephora after hearing great things about it. I purchased the smaller travel size BB cream to try it out. It was $14 for .50 oz and the full size was $34 for 1.18oz     (available at Urbandecay.com or Sephora.com)Urban decay bb cream

At first I was a little concerned when it first came out of the tube, I thought it was going to be way too dark for me (it had an orange tint in the tube). When I put it on, it matched perfectly. I’m in between the shades 3.5 and 4.0 in Naked Foundation (depending on how much I’ve been outside).I have large pores and after I put this BB cream on my skin it was flawless! It’s perfect for summer when you don’t want to wear a heavy foundation.I have been just using a little under-eye concealer, Urban Decay Naked skin BB cream and setting it with Rimmel Stay Matte powder and it stays put. My face feels smoother, and I’ve noticed less imperfections.

Pros:

  • Easy to blend
  • Minimizes pores
  • Good for combination skin
  • SPF protection
  •  Gave my skin a nice dewy glow

Cons:

  • Only comes in one shade (right now)
  • A little runny

Verdict: I will be buying another when I run out of this one.

What’s your favorite BB cream?

Disclaimer: I bought this product with my own money. I was not sponsored for this review and I am not affiliated with the companies mentioned. All of the opinions are my own.

3 responses to “Urban Decay Naked skin BB cream is a dream!

  1. Only one color? So sad now : ( Good review~

Leave a Reply

