Influenster Sunkissed VoxBox

Hello friends!

It is so hot outside I felt like I was melting when I walked outside and you could just feel the moisture in the air, It’s disgusting today.. Living on the East Coast the heat/humidity is redic. I will be blasting the AC and drinking a lot of ice water today. Kudos to those that don’t have AC or have to work outside in the summer, like my mail carrier!  I love her, but I don’t think the feeling is mutual because of the amount of boxes and packages I get delivered.

My Sunkissed VoxBox finally made it’s way to my mailbox! I did not receive any shipping confirmation but I was definitely pleasantly surprised! This is my first VoxBox and I have been registered with Influenster.com since February 2013. This was completely FREE and you can find out more about Influenster Here .

 

 

My Sunkissed VoxBox: photo (31)

The box included:

*Dr. Scholl’s for her high heel insoles I slipped these into my highest wedges and they were okay, but I really need to try it some more before if I can say if I like it or not.
Value $10.99

photo (33)

*SinfulShine with gel Tech Nail polish in the color – Sailor’s delight –love this color, it’s really light but I think it will be a great pale pink!
Value $2.99

photo (39)

More shades of the SinfulShine w/ Gel Tech Nail Polish:

photo (36)

 

*Olay Fresh Effects BB Cream Skin perfecting Tinted moisturizer with SPF 15-This was a much bigger bottle of BB cream than I thought I was going to get. So far I’m loving the smell of it and I can’t wait to review it.
Value $12.99photo (34)

*Goody Ouchless Ribbon Elastics-These are super cute! I haven’t used these yet, but I will be putting up my hair later because it’s so flipping hot!  Humidity/Heat = frizzy, hot, sweaty long hair =(  #EastCoastProblems
Value $3.99-$4.99

photo (35)

I am so excited about these products! I really love everything so far. I will review everything I have tried and let you all know how these products hold up!

photo (32)

 

You can learn more about Influenster Here.

sunkissed

 

Have you participated in a VoxBox? Are you a member of Influenster? I’d love to hear from you!

 

XOXO,

Erin

 

 

Disclaimer: I received these products complimentary for testing purposes from Influenster. All opinions on ECG are my own.

3 responses to “Influenster Sunkissed VoxBox

  1. did you try the bb cream yet? what do you think?

    • I’ve tried it a few times and I honestly don’t know if I like it or not. I do like that it makes my face feel more hydrated and smells really nice. I liked it when I was laying out in the sun. When I put it on yesterday though it made my face a little shiny and my face looked a kind of washed out. I have the “Fair to light” shade and I think it’s too light for me. It’s a good SPF, smells good and is moisturizing- but I wouldn’t use it for coverage. Hope this helped!

    • I’ve tried it a few more times and it’s horrible. I’ll be putting up a post on it soon. It made my skin so shiny/oily and the smell lasts all day (which I can’t even stand any more). No coverage, no really cosmetic benefits and it made me break out. =/

Leave a Reply

