Popsugar Must Have box July 2013

Happy 1st Birthday Popsugar Must Have box! Popsugar is definitely one of my favorite subscription boxes. I love that they include a little bit of everything! From must have beauty, fashion, home, food, fitness, books and more. I really don’t mind spending the money on this box because the value of the products in the box has been over $100 every time I’ve gotten the box! I’m a sucker for lifestyle boxes.

You can also check out my review of last month’s Popsugar Must Have box HERE . You can use the PROMO CODE:  REFER5 to get $5 off your first box! You can go to the Popsugar Must Have website to signup for the August box.

july box

I always enjoy the product card that comes with every box! Loving the Summer theme this month!

july popsugar note

Let’s get started on what was in my box:

Baublebar rose gold

Baublebar // Rose Double Curb Chain Value $28

I don’t even know what to say about this. I love this Baublebar necklace, but unfortunately it looks ridiculous on me. I will be using the 20% off coupon they included to pick up a necklace I have been looking at for a while. I will continue to look for something adorable to pair this necklace with. I also received a 20% off a Baublebar purchase. I will probably be using this to pick up this beauty that I’ve been drooling over: Neon Alaqua Bib

supergoop

Supergoop! // SPF 30 anti-aging city sunscreen serum Value $42

I can never have enough sunscreen. Although I do love a good tan, I don’t want to look like an old leather bag when I get older! I love that this sunscreen is Paraben, Fragrance, and Oxybenzone free.

On the Popsugar card:
“It’s the middle of the Summer, and while our tans maybe be coming along nicely, it’s still crucial to keep ourselves protected against sun damage. Supergoop! Is a superhero of sunscreen that goes beyond protection to repair and moisturize your skin.”

mighty leaf

Mighty Leaf Iced Tea // Ginger Peach Iced Tea Value $25?

I love Iced tea and I love peaches so this is win/win for me!On the website it said that each Ginger Peach tea pouch was worth $6.25 individually and I received 4 pouches. This is perfect for Summer time and I’m really happy this was included in the box!

On the Mighty Iced Tea box it says:
“We are designers of the ultimate artisan tea experience. Our personal touch is our devotion to the art and perfect of hand blending whole leaf teas served in out crafted eco-friendly pouch. Refresh and savor your own fresh-brewed iced tea without wasteful bottles”

ice

Tovolo king // cube ice tray in fuchsia  Value $7
I love getting cute things for the house like this! This will go perfectly with my iced coffee or the Mighty leaf iced tea that was included in the box! The larger ice cubes melt slower, so your drink will stay cold longer!

NCLA AS IF

NCLA  //As If! nail polish Value $16

I love this purple. I own a variety of different pastel lavenders but this one is completely different. I loved that in one coat it was completely opaque! I didn’t have any issues with streaking and I really thought the brush did a great job painting my nails without making a huge mess like I usually do.

On the Popsugar card:
“Colorful nails are a must this season, and pastel purple is our pick for July. The great thing about pastels is they work all year long and add a bit of ladylike color to your look.”

hannahmax
Hannahmax // Dark Chocolate Chocolate Chip All Natural Crunchy Cookie Chips Value $2

I’m not too bit on chocolate, and I usually hate dark chocolate. I tried these though and they’re surprisingly sweet! I actually really like them, they’re not bitter and there’s no nasty after taste. I was ready to hate them honestly. My toddler also loved these, so I will definitely trying other flavors! The cookie chips were completely crushed when they got to me so that kind of sucked, but other than that they were great! I love that there is no Trans Fats, no preservatives, no GMOs, No artificial flavors or colors.

I loved this box! This box was worth over $100 and I know I will use everything in this box.  I love that there is a lot of variety and high value in each box that I received. What did you think of this month’s box?

XOXO,

Erin

Disclaimer: I received this box free after getting two friends to join Popsugar. I am not affiliated with Popsugar and was not asked to review this product. As the writer and owner of East Coast Glamm all opinions are my own and will never be swayed by free products. Referral links are used in some of my posts. All of the pictures from this post are my own, please do not use them without permission.
3 responses to “Popsugar Must Have box July 2013

  1. Must Have Boxes

    This box looks amazing!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

  2. Oh yay! I just recently cancelled a different monthly subscription box and have been on the market to reallocate those funds, lol. This looks like a much better fit! 🙂

  3. Just opened mine today. Love it all!

Leave a Reply

