Beauty Box 5 July 2013 Review

bb555

This is my first month with Beauty Box 5. The box is only $12 so I figured I would check it out. Beauty box 5 sends you 4-5 beauty products in a cute little blue box.

beautybox5_july

The cute product card was included with the box:

bb5card

Here’s what I got in my box:

lafresh

LA Fresh Travel Lite Antibacterial Wipes– $1.99 retail value // I can never have enough hand sanitizer. I have a little boy that will be 4 in September and these are perfect for carrying around in my purse.

footsmoother
Every Beauty Foot Smoother – $9 retail value // I don’t have anything like this in my hoard of beauty products. I’m excited to try this!

h20

H20+ Face Oasis Hydrating Treatment – 8 ml retail value $5.70 // I’m excited to try this, I love getting new skincare items in my boxes.nailpolishremover

Jean Piette Cosmetics Nail Polish Remover Wipes – (2) retail value $1 // I love having nail polish wipes in my beauty bag in my purse because you never know when you’re going to need these!

bombshell_vixen

Be a Bombshell Lip Gloss in Vixen -retail value $14// this was full-size, but I didn’t like the color too much, it looks a lot darker in person. I’ll be giving this away to a friend.

I liked this box, but I wouldn’t say this is one of my favorite subscription boxes though. I spent $12 on this box and the value of the box was $31.00 I like the idea of the box and also the price is good. I think I’m going to give it another month to see what next month brings! If you want to check out it out go to Beautybox5.com

XOXO,

Erin 

One response to “Beauty Box 5 July 2013 Review

  1. A lot of good products in this box!! I will have to check it out.

Leave a Reply

