Bridge Box July 2013 Review

July Bridge Box

Anyone else obsessed with beautiful stationary?! I don’t know what it is, but I am drawn to bright colors and beautiful paper goods!  Riverandbridge’s Bridge Box is simply perfect for my stationary hoarding! The idea behind the box is to send more snail mail, and I personally love getting hand written letters in the mail and sending letters in the mail!

Here’s what was in the Bridge Box:

product_card

stationary

*8 personalized tribal triangles note cards with envelopes // Value $7.50 – I absolutely love these! The paper is really thick and the design is beautiful! I love that it’s personalized too!

take_me_to_the_beach_

icecream3

PICKYOURPOISON

*Three Summer postcards //Retail Value $5- I love how bright and fun these are! My favorite out of the three is probably the “Take me to the beach” postcard.

aztec

*Navajo set of 2 folded cards //Retail Value $6.00- I absolutely love the colors of these, and I don’t own any notecards that look like this so that’s a major plus!

I  loved everything that came in the box! For $10 I think you get a lot for your money! I am absolutely loving Riverandbridge’s Etsy shop too! If you like pretty stationary and paper goods this box is for you!

About the box:
The cost: $10 plus shipping and handling (it was about $2-$3 to ship to me across the country)

What’s in the box: Each box will include stationery with a retail value of at least $15

If you purchase by the 15th of the month your box will be shipped by the 24th of the month! Make sure you include your name for any personalization in the job notes on Etsy.

You can check out May and June’s Bridge box Here & Here!

You can get the August box Here

Tell me what you think of the box below! Comments make my day!

XOXO,

Erin

Disclaimer: This box was sent to me in exchange for an honest review from RiverandBridge. ECG will never except money for a review, but will except a free product to review. This is a personal blog written by me and all opens are 100% my own & honest. I am not affiliated with this company and there are no referral links in the post.

3 responses to “Bridge Box July 2013 Review

  1. Ooooh nice! I’ve been looking for stationary subscription box because I send encouraging letters through my blog… and I just love stationary! I got one from haute something or other but there was no stationary in it so I was pretty confused.

  2. Hi Erin,

    Love your blog and am nominating you for a Liebster award later today on my blog: http://www.apinupprincess.com. 🙂

Leave a Reply

